Skip to content

La fille du Lower East Side in Brooklyn!

November 3, 2010

A trip to Williamsburg.

I am not gonna lie, until this day, I wasn’t  a fan of Brooklyn, but today was different… I went to Williamsburg with my friend Sharon and shopped at the coolest vintage stores and met the sweetest people with beautiful personal styles. I had a lot of fun, and am looking forward to going back to Brooklyn!

Here are the beautiful boys and girls that I met in Brooklyn!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

