Skip to content

Streetstyle and Paris Menswear Spring 2010 first look

June 26, 2010

Today for some weird reason, I felt very emotional reviewing my streetstyle pictures. I don’t know exactly what it is but I do know that they is something special about hunting and then capturing the right person in the street. In fact, you know that those people enjoy getting dress, enjoy fashion and live it everyday, and seeing this people and beeing able to capture this outfit, this style that they carefully and passionetely put together is an honor for me…I would like to thanks all the people who have been kind to me and accept to let me capture a snapshot of their personal style.

The perfect hat, for the perfect outfit, this young lady is a stylist and we can tell!

Leather is big this summer, and judging by the spring 2011 fashion shows, it’s here to stay, I love it!

Plus que jamais cet ete le cuir est tendance , et en  jugeant par la fashion week automne 2011;la tendance cuir restera forte a travers les saisons. Tres bien jeune homme!


C’est beau L’amour!!!Love with style; the perfect combination

A first look at Paris Menswear Fashion Week Spring /Summer 2011

How exiting is Paris Fashion week right now?! So exiting, menswear has never been that much fun, everybody is taking risk and that’s refreshing! Menswear is definitely making competition to womenswear , in fact, I would wear a lot of the clothes I have seen on the catwalk so far. Let’s take a look at two collection; Comme des Garcons and one of my favorite designer Rick Owens!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

