Skip to content

Bonjour and welcome! Thank you for visiting my blog.

April 13, 2010

The clogs.

Chanel bring it back, some people love it, and some people swear that they will never wear it. I think that’s clogs are sexy but in an innocent way, you can wear them with a floral printed little dress, with a short or a jumpsuit and right the way your outfit has more personnality.

I bought those  two weeks ago, I immediately feel in love because there are not the simple clogs that you can find everywhere, they have a military touch that I find adorable. I like to wear them and bring to the street of New York a little bit of sweet and innocent “Countryness”. 

Zara

 

the outfit of the day: All leopard everything!

Coat and jegging: H&M/shoes:Zara/glasses:Patricia Field

La Rue est Belle

Men can wear leopard print too! Les hommes aussi peuvent porter du leopard !

Walking into the train, I set right in front of this very charming lady, and couldn’t keep my eyes out of her. She really inspires me, I love her attention to the detail, with the hairband and her pocket handkerchief. Her hand really grab my attention, because of the ring she was wearing, the oversize watch and especially, her beautiful red round shaped nails, wich is by the way making a come back. I just love the 90’s style!

Quand je suis entree dans le metro, cette chamante dame a immediatement captivee mon regard. J’adore l’attention qu’elle porte aux details, tels que son serre-tete ou son mouchoir de poche. Je suis vraiment tombe sous le charme quand j’ai vue ses mains remplies de bagues, sa montre et ses ongles pointus et rouge, qui par ailleurs font un grand retour!  

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sonia permalink
    April 22, 2010 5:05 pm

    J’aime beaucoup les photos souki! bon travail continue …

Leave a Reply

